The 7 Chakras and What it Controls in Humans

Located at Base of Spine
Tailbone( Coccyx)

The root of Existence such as Food financial independence

Root Chakra

Sacral Chakra (Swadhisthana)

Controls: Your sense of well-being , abundance,  pleasure, and sexuality

Location: Lower abdomen, about 2 inches below the navel

Solar Plexus Chakra (Manipura)

Controls: self-confidence, and self-esteem

Located at Upper abdomen in the stomach area

Heart Chakra (Anahata)

Controls: Love, joy, and inner peace

Location: Center of chest

Throat Chakra (Vishuddha)

Controls: Communication, self-expression, and truth

Located in Throat

Third-Eye Chakra (Ajna)

Location at the Forehead between the eyes
Controls: Intuition, imagination, and wisdom

Crown Chakra

Located at the top of the head  and controls Inner and outer beauty, spirituality